• Board of Directors

  • 2018-Board-Photo.JPG
  • EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

  • Christy Chewning, Chair
    Central Georgia EMC
    923 S. Mulberry St.
    Jackson, GA  30233
    770-775-7857
    cchewning@cgemc.com

    Joseph Henning, President & CEO
    Central Georgia EMC Henry County Chamber of Commerce
    1709 Hwy. 20 West
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-957-5786
    jhenning@henrycounty.com

    Wayne Lowrey, Past Chairman Steve Nail
    Vice Chair for Chamber Development
    126 East Main Street
    Hampton, GA 30228
    770-946-8088
    nailhvac@aol.com

  • Shaun Mock, Secretary/Treasurer
    Snapping Shoals EMC
    P.O. Box 509
    Covington, GA 30015
    770-786-3484
    smock@ssemc.com

    Sharon Ponder, Past Chair
    Bennett International Group
    1001 Industrial Parkway
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-957-1866
    sharon.ponder@bennettig.com

    Morrelle McCrary
    Vice Chair for Econ & Community Devp
    RAM-Tech PC Solutions
    5 Gresham Landing, Suite A Stockbridge, GA 30281
    678-999-2172
    mmccrary@ramtechpcs.com

  • Lincoln Parks, Chair Elect
    WebMobileFusion
    103 River Park Circle
    McDonough, GA 30252
    678-561-3185
    lincoln@webmobilefusion.com

    Laura Turner, CVB Chair
    Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
    1510 Hudson Bridge Road
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    404-485-8660
    lauraturner@choa.org

    Dr. Elna Poulard, Vice Chair for Government & Education
    Family Support Circle
    109 S. Lee Street
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    770-378-4070
    elnapoulard@gmail.com

  • CHAMBER BOARD MEMBERS

  • Kerry Arnold
    Heritage Bank
    830 Eagle's Landing Pkwy. Ste. 100
    Stockbridge, GA  30281
    678-284-3312
    kerry.arnold@heritagebank.com

    David Campbell
    Georgia Power
    119 Smith Street
    Jonesboro, GA 30236
    770-603-5354
    dcampbel@southernco.com

    Tony Carnell
    Henry County Water & Sewerage Authority
    1695 Hwy. 20 West
    McDonough, GA  30253
    770-957-6659
    tony.carnell@hcwa.com

    Kena Ceasar
    Ameris Bank
    1375 Highway 20 West
    McDonough, GA  30253
    770-914-4302
    kena.ceasar@amerisbank.com

    Mayor "Billy" Copeland
    City of McDonough
    136 Keys Ferry Street
    McDonough, GA  30253
    770-957-3915
    bcopeland@mcdonoughga.org

    Dr. Mary Elizabeth Davis
    Henry County Schools
    33 N. Zack Hinton Pkwy.
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-957-6601
    maryelizabeth.davis@henry.k12.ga.us

    Kevin Demmitt
    Clayton State University
    2000 Clayton State Blvd.
    Morrow, GA 30260Georgia Power
    678-466-4107
    kevindemmitt@clayton.edu

  • Don Dunlap
    Youth Leadership Henry, Chair
    192 Ashley Dr.
    McDonough, GA 30252
    678-283-7946
    MrDonDunlap@gmail.com

    Kay Embrey
    Leadership Henry Appointee
    203 Keys Ferry Street
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-515-7073
    kay.embrey@heritagebank.com

    Mayor Anthony Ford
    City of Stockbridge
    4640 North Henry Blvd.
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    770-389-7905
    aford@cityofstockbridge-ga.gov

    Brent Huckaby
    BB&T
    12 N. Zack Hinton Pkwy.
    McDonough, GA 30253Georgia Power
    678-583-5404
    bhuckaby@bbandt.com

    Scott Mahone
    Mercer University
    P.O. Box 2140
    McDonough, GA 30253
    678-547-6551
    mahone_s@mercer.edu

    Cheri Matthews
    Leadership Henry
    140 Henry Parkway
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-288-6000
    cmatthews@co.henry.ga.us

    Genie Moore
    Mary Kay Cosmetics
    404-788-4242
    geniemoore17@gmail.com

  • Lydia Pierre
    Pierre Branding Group
    950 Eagle's Lndg. Pkwy. Ste. 705
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    646-535-9342
    info@pierrebrandinggroup.com

    Mayor Robert Price
    City of Locust Grove
    P.O. Box 900 
    Locust Grove, GA 30248
    770-957-5043
    rprice@locustgrove-ga.gov

    Dr. Murray Williams
    Southern Crescent Technical College
    501 Varsity Road
    Griffin, GA 30223
    770-467-6074
    murray.williams@sctech.edu

    June Wood
    Henry County BOC
    140 Henry Parkway
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-288-6001
    jwood@co.henry.ga.us

  • (Not Pictured)

  • Deborah Armstrong
    Henry County Hospital Authority
    1133 Eagle's Landing Pkwy.
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    678-604-1000
    deboraharmstrong@piedmont.org

    Josh Fenn
    HC Development Authority
    125 Westridge Ind. Blvd. Ste. 101
    McDonough, GA 30253
    770-288-8000
    jfenn@choosehenry.com
     

     

     

  • Mayor Steve Hutchison
    City of Hampton
    P. O. Box 400
    Hampton, GA 30228
    770-946-4306
    shutchison@cityofhampton-ga.gov

    Maggy Martinez
    City of Hampton Starbound PR Firm
    10 Wilson Rd.
    Stockbridge, GA 30281
    404-543-3046
    maggy@starboundpr.com

     
     
     

     

  • Kedon Williams
    Southern States, LLC
    30 Georgia Ave.
    Hampton, GA 30228
    770-946-4562
    kwilliams@southernstatesllc.com

    Thomas Williams
    Kaiser Permanente
    Nine Piedmont Center
    3495 Piedmont Rd. NE
    Atlanta, GA 30305-1736
    404-364-7186
    thomas.l.williams@kp.org

  • Upcoming Events